Moved….

Hi guys,

As you might have noticed, I have stopped blogging on here for some few years now.

It all started when I went in search of myself after realizing that I was lost, hence the need for the break. As faith would have it, I found my way back to blogging but unfortunately, not on this site and not the usual blogging style of mine you are used to.

I am now an Happiness Promoter and I try to inspire people through my writing, my thoughts and expression of words, situations, and the world through my view.

There is a limit to what I can type here as no single post can tell the full story but if you will like to be a part of my new blog which I hope you do, kindly join me on https://tolawrites.wordpress.com. Please subscribe (You will be glad you did) and do share your thoughts on every posts.

Hope to see you soon.

Thanks.

Leave a Reply

